Bookmark and Share

Commission Members

Each County Supervisor appoints two Commissioners to represent their district. Commissioners serve a four year term commencing in April.


District 1: John Leopold

  • Theresa Carino
  • Maria Barranco

District 2: Zach Friend

  • Vacancy
  • Laura Cross

District 3: Ryan Coonerty

  • Carole McPherson
  • Marissa Fullum-Campbell

District 4: Greg Caput

  • Melanie Martinez
  • Ari Parker

District 5: Bruce McPherson

  • Sheila De Lany
  • Margaret Barr

There is currently one vacancy on the Women's Commission.

Staff - Aimee Mangan


                              2017 Commissioners at Work (October 19, 2017)


Pewter Symbol